The wishlist button under a variety on the website allows you to save a wish list of dahlias to our website. If you are logged in as a customer it saves the wishlist to your account for later review and sharing etc.
Un logged in users will find the browser saving the wishlist as a cookie for retrieval when you next view the website.
Wishlists are deleted at the end of June every year one planting has been completed and flowering is about to begin.
You can delete your wishlists from the system at any time.